CONTACT

BKF Myjnie Bezdotykowe Sp. z o.o.
Skarbimierzyce 22
72-002 Dołuje k/Szczecina
POLAND


Export

Marcel Szmagara
export manager

GSM: +48 607 730 780
export@bkfcarwash.eu

 

Office

Tel. +48 91 8147 105
GSM: +48 609 537 174
Fax +48 91 8147 129
office@bkfmyjnie.eu

Service

Tel. +48 91 8147 107
GSM: +48 607 738 708
Fax +48 91 8147 129
service@bkfcarwash.eu

 
Foreign offices

We want to serve and help our clients also beyond Poland. Our foreign representatives are listed below:

Armenia
BKF Caucasus

+995 599 57 02 40
+995 597 10 70 27
caucasus@bkfcarwash.eu

Azerbaijan
BKF Caucasus

+995 599 57 02 40
+995 597 10 70 27
caucasus@bkfcarwash.eu

Belarus
OOO «БелБКФ»  


+375 152 601 301
office@bkf.by

Czech Republic
Rospara Piotr

 

+420 77 67 33 228
p.rospara@bkfcarwash.cz

Estonia
Jevgeni Simonov

 

+372 56564206
estonia@bkfcarwash.eu

France
Jean Pierre Tulle

 

+331 609 625 50
france@bkfcarwash.eu

Georgia
BKF Caucasus

+995 599 57 02 40
+995 597 10 70 27
caucasus@bkfcarwash.eu

Greece
Manolis Kenteroglou

+30 25510 27535
+30 6945 59 67 07
greece@bkfcarwash.eu

Hungary
Radoslav Šinko 


+36 06 70 659 3255
r.sinko@bkfcarwash.hu

Latvia
ForAuto


+371 288 024 10
forauto@forauto.lv

Lithuania
Tomas Leonavičius

+370 602 32666
+370 524 606 43
tomas.leonavicius@svarosbroliai.lt

Romania
Radu Iulian Duicu


+407 223 577 59
romania@bkfcarwash.eu

Russia
Bogdan Nowak

+48 503 154 359
+7 911 927 45 76
russia@bkfcarwash.eu

Slovakia
Martin Gerlici 

 
+421 911 886 656
m.gerlici@nerta.sk

Serbia
Goran Lazarov


+381 602 345
serbia@bkfcarwash.eu

Contact form
required fields are marked with *
newsletter BKF nasz kanał YouTube nasz profil na Google+